Digital Empire

Questions You Should be Asking the World Around You

My Sausage Ass

The quest for fitness is a long and solo journey, but luckily people blog about it on WordPress, and I chose to follow someone’s footsteps!!

The first image on the left is what my tummy normally looks like when eating 1 meal a day (going on for many years). Starving oneself doesn’t work let me tell you, because the body fails to process all that food into fuel when I dump food into my stomach in large quantities at a time.

The second image in the middle is the result of a 5 day fast + leg raises + ab crunches. What I did was I split the meals into three separate sessions: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. But isn’t that how normal people eat anyways? Yes, I am abnormal.

But 5 days, it worked, and it’s so weird!

Every meal was cut by 1/2 of what I would normally think was satisfying, so, a half breakfast + half a plate of lunch + half a plate for dinner. Ground beef (boiled) and rice only. No milk, because milk triggers bloating. Needless to say I felt starved for the first 2 days, but I got used to it by the third day.

The third image is what I did to fix my sausage ass. Fat cells never “go away,” nor do they ever “burn,” even with intense cardio. They merely release lipids+water and shrink in size whenever your body demands fuel for cardio. And sausage asses are the hardest body parts to fix if you don’t do cardio (like me!).

So I cheated a little and did a crap ton of back excercises. What happened was my sausage ass stayed the same, but I added a bit of bulk to my back muscles to create the appearance of fitness!

6 comments on “My Sausage Ass

  1. Ms. Cat
    04/07/2024

    Good for you! Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Digital Empire
      04/13/2024

      Ooh, I’m sorry it took so long to reply. I fished this one out of the spam box just now. Thanks! I’ve been at it for 7 months now but I’m still a beginner.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Ugh – I still have my muffin-top-tummy… all the meds I take for chronic migraine offset all the exercise and healthy eating I do… then again, I haven’t been able to kick the coffee-n-cookie afternoon pick me up… so… Good luck on your journey. Linda x

    Liked by 2 people

    • Digital Empire
      04/13/2024

      :) We’re all in this together! I like the snacks too but I haven’t yet found a substitute for Ice cream. It’s really expensive now, but it helps me kick the habit, Haha, I’m talking like ice cream is a habit (a good one).

      Liked by 2 people

Thoughts, comments, suggestions? Feel free to leave a reply. You may need to sign in to Wordpress. Or you can leave your e-mail address. (Replies are moderated)

Information

This entry was posted on 04/07/2024 by in General and tagged , , , , , .

Questions You Should be Asking the World Around You

Everything and nothing specific

See something you like?

Send a request, and I'll try and get you your own custom Digital Empire art.

Recent

April 2024
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Follow Digital Empire on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,628 other subscribers
Zizzling Zazzle - Christine aka stine1 blogging

POD Designer and AI Art Enthusiast blogging about my Adventures online

astrology

Everything about astrology

Go Figure Brand ™

This blog showcases our "Go Figure Brand" positive core values and belief. We also shed the light on others who share similar values. You can support us by shopping our brand from home page, https://gofigurebrand.wordpress.com/

Through Pain Suffering , Mental Health , Addictions , Cancer , Death , Drs

Living with Purpose: Finding Meaning Amidst Life's Challenges

Healthy solutions

Healthy forever

Back In Soul

Every soul loves soul music

culturevultureexpress

A little bit of everything

ズンのリピ飯

今日は、なにつくろう

from the fairy's diary

UNDERSTANDING WOMEN

PeopleTalky

Where Trends Meet Truth!!

jllopart

la poesía es libertad

Globalync

HEALING THE WORLD WITH HUMANITY

MahaSarkar

GOVT. TENDERS, JOBS, NEWS UPDATES